Regional support for innovation and start-ups.

Small and medium-sized enterprises and startups in particular are more challenged today than ever before. Due to the advancing digital transformation, changing customer requirements and increasing competitive and innovation pressure, the challenges lie in special customer-centric offerings. What is required are individual offers that are available to the customer at the right time, for the best application. This is why it will become increasingly important in the future to network across industry boundaries and to exploit joint synergies.

We at Allgäu Batterie GmbH & Co KG have grown steadily since 1994 and are now one of the market-leading companies for industrial batteries, battery systems, energy storage systems and charging technology. We began digitizing our business units several years ago and have subsequently implemented them consistently. Getting involved with Allgäu Digital as a regional sponsor and network partner was a matter of course for Managing Director Manuel Diepolder. The goal must be to make impulses, ideas and innovations available to all partners via an ecosystem and a platform and to make them usable for the advancement of their own business areas. Together with all network partners, we promote and shape the ecosystem for start-ups and innovation in the Allgäu region. For this purpose, we meet regularly, exchange best practice examples and show modern as well as contemporary impulses and solutions. Allgäu Digital is a commitment of Allgäu GmbH and the city of Kempten with Kempten University of Applied Sciences and IT-Gründerzentrum GmbH.

“We are looking forward to the upcoming, actively lived network partnership with the local digital start-ups and other partner companies in order to jointly advance the Allgäu region,” says Manuel Diepolder, Managing Director of Allgäu Batterie GmbH & Co. KG.

MANUEL DIEPOLDER

Managing Director
+49 8374 24124-0

E-mail

Regionale Förderung von Innovation und Neugründung.

Besonders kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen sowie Startups sind heute mehr gefordert denn je. Durch die voranschreitende digitale Transformation, veränderte Kundenanforderungen und steigenden Wettbewerbs- und Innovationsdruck liegen die Herausforderungen in speziellen kundenzentrierten Angeboten. Gefordert sind individuelle Angebote, die zur richtigen Zeit, für den besten Anwendungsfall beim Kunden vorliegen. Deshalb wird es in der Zukunft immer wichtiger, sich auch über Branchengrenzen hinweg zu vernetzen und gemeinsame Synergien zu nutzen.

Wir von der Allgäu Batterie GmbH & Co. KG sind seit 1994 stetig gewachsen und heute eines der marktführenden Unternehmen für Industriebatterien, Batterieanlagen, Energiespeichersysteme und Ladetechnologie. Bereits vor mehreren Jahren haben wir mit der Digitalisierung unserer Unternehmensbereiche begonnen und diese in der Folge konsequent umgesetzt. Sich als regionaler Förderer und Netzwerkwerkpartner bei Allgäu Digital zu engagieren war für Geschäftsführer Manuel Diepolder selbstverständlich. Ziel muss es sein, Impulse, Ideen und Innovationen über ein Ökosystem und eine Plattform allen Partnern zur Verfügung zu stellen und für das Vorankommen der eigenen Geschäftsfelder nutzbar zu machen. Gemeinsam mit allen Netzwerkpartnern fördern und gestalten wir das Ökosystem für Gründung und Innovation in der Region Allgäu. Dazu treffen wir uns regelmäßig, tauschen Best Practice Beispiele aus und zeigen moderne wie auch zeitgemäße Impulse und Lösungen auf. Allgäu Digital ist ein Engagement der Allgäu GmbH und der Stadt Kempten mit der Hochschule Kempten und der IT-Gründerzentrum GmbH.

„Wir freuen uns auf die kommende, aktiv gelebte Netzwerkpartnerschaft mit den lokalen digitalen Start-ups und weiteren Partnerunternehmen, um gemeinsam die Region Allgäu voranzubringen“, so Manuel Diepolder, Geschäftsführer der Allgäu Batterie GmbH & Co. KG.

MANUEL DIEPOLDER

Geschäftsführer
+49 8374 24124-0

E-Mail